Annual Membership Meeting & Awards
[ultimate_spacer height=”30″]

All members and guests are invited to attend our Annual membership meeting on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. at Whitetail Lodge, 30 Brubeck Circle, Marysville, PA. Those wishing to join a potluck hors d’oeuvres reception should bring their favorite recipes to share (that serve 8-10 guests). Cost for the reception is $10.

The following slate of candidates for Board service is presented with the support and approval of the Governance Committee of the PCCA. In accordance with our Bylaws, this slate is posted on the PCCA webpage not fewer than 30 days before the Annual Meeting.

This slate will be effective immediately following the election at the Annual Meeting, per PCCA Bylaws, and terms end at the completion of the next year’s Annual meeting in the year designated. Those names with asterisks (*) designate new Directors presented for service.

This slate will be presented for a vote at the Annual Meeting held on November 5, 2017.

Kathleen Meglio

Kate Morrow

Richard Steffy

Gage Lightner

*Brad Donbach

Jason Finnerty

Maddie Fortelka

Jan Kipp

Dale Lesperance

Bob Martin

*Chrystal Prosser

Ann Shull

Jeff Trace

Diane Witcoski


We honor and thank these departing Board members for their terms of service, which end at the completion of the Annual Meeting on Sunday, November 5, 2017:

Chris Lyter

Deb Nyce.”